Original material and layout © Park Hall Designs 2014

Little Eaton Parish Council
Home The Parish Council Parish Council News and Notices Our Village Neighbourhood Plan
Parish Notice Board Police & Community Safety Village Hall Little Eaton Community Association Links

Local Councillors



Alan Summerfield (Chairman)

01332 841497

Brian Adams

01332 832267

John Dallison

01332  831455

John Easter

01332 880829

David Hall

07774 143301

Alan Machell

01332 832751

Peter  Mulvey       

01332  831350

Jim Nicholson

01332 831287

Fiona Williamson

01332 833793

Vacancy - click for more information

For details of your local County and Borough Councillors and Member of Parliament please click here

The names and contact details for current Parish Councillors are shown below.

Click here to view Parish Councillors’ disclosures of pecuniary and other interests